The day to day work of CTF is organised by the Executive Committee which is comprised of the following: 

  • CTF Chair:          Phil Haines, South Kent Community Church 

  • CTF Vice-Chair:  Pat Finlow, Harbour Church

  • Church Ministers' Reps:

    • Ali Boddington, Hawkinge Baptist Church

    • Jo Purle, St John's Church 

  • CTF Sub-Group Chairs:

    • Young Life:        Lisa Jones

    • New Life:           Vacant (CTF Exec currently co-ordinating)

  • CTF Secretary & Treasurer: Bill Mills, Holy Trinity Church

© 2023 by Feed The World. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now